Ontario Law Schools
Osgoode Hall Law School
University of Toronto
University of Windsor
University of Ottawa – Common Law Section
University of Ottawa – Civil Law Section
University of Western Ontario
Queen’s University

Law Reform

Former Law Reform Commission of Ontario – Reports

Alberta Law Reform Institute
Australian Law Reform Commission
British Columbia Law Institute
Commonwealth Association of Law Reform Agencies
Law Commission (England and Wales) Law Reform Commission of Ireland
Law Reform Commission of Nova Scotia
Law Reform Commission of Tanzania
Manitoba Law Reform Commission
Massachusetts Law Reform Institute
New South Wales Law Reform Commission
New Zealand Law Commission
Queensland Law Reform Commission
Scottish Law Commission
Tasmania Law Reform Institute
Victorian Law Reform Commission
Western Australia Law Reform Commission

Government and other Official Organizations
Advocates’ Society
Association française des municipalités del’Ontario (AFMO)
Court of Appeal for Ontario
Law Foundation of Ontario
Law Society of Upper Canada
Legal Aid Ontario (LAO)
Ministry of the AttorneyGeneral
Ontario Bar Association (OBA)

Legal Information
Canadian Legal InformationInstitute
Commonwealth LegalInformation Institute
Uniform Law of Canada