Chief John Domm: Chief of Police of Rama Police Services and Director of First Nations Police with the Ontario Association of Chiefs of Police.

Phil Downes: Sole Practioner in Toronto. He is certified by the Law Society of Upper Canada as a specialist in Criminal Law.

Jeremy Griggs: Senior Manager of the POA Unit with the Ministry of the Attorney General.

Jerry Herlihy: Senior Counsel with the Ontario Ministry of the Environment with a focus on environmental prosecutions.

Kenneth Jull: Counsel with Baker & McKenzie LLP in Toronto. He is the co-author of “Regulatory and Corporate Liabilities: From Due Diligence to Risk Management.”

The Honourable Mr. Justice Rick Libman: Judge with the Ontario Court of Justice. He is the co-author of “The 2009 Annotated Ontario Provincial Offences Act” and the author of “Libman on Regulatory Offences in Canada”.

Jane Moffat: President of the Prosecutors’ Association of Ontario and is a Prosecutor with the Regional Municipality of Durham.

Kimberly Murray: Member of the Kanesatake Mohawk Nation and Executive Director of the Aboriginal Legal Services of Toronto.

David Potts: City Solicitor for the City of Oshawa and Incoming Chair of the Municipal Law Section of the Ontario Bar Association.

Barry Randell: President of the Municipal Court Managers’ Association and Director of Court Services with the City of Toronto.

Sheilagh Stewart:  Counsel, Criminal Law Division, Ministry of the Attorney General. She is the author of “Stewart on Provincial Offences Procedure in Ontario”.

James Stribopoulos: Associate Professor at Osgoode Hall Law School. He teaches Criminal Procedure and Evidence and his research interests include Criminal Law, Criminal Procedure, Constitutional Law and Legal Process.

Her Worship Justice of the Peace Karen Walker: Justice of the Peace with the Ontario Court of Justice.

Rod Walker: Licensed Paralegal and Vice President of the Paralegal Society of Ontario.