Holly Allardyce – Scotia Private Client Group

Monique Charlebois – Office of the Public Guardian and Trustee

Laura Craig – Ministry of the Attorney General, Court Services Division

Ian Hull – Hull & Hull LLP

Hilary Laidlaw – McCarthy Tetrault LLP

Suzanne Michaud – Royal Bank of Canada, RBC Law Group

Satie Seeraj – Ontario Superior Court of Justice, Estates and Assessments

Georgia Swan – HGR Graham Partners LLP

Jasmine Sweatman – Sweatman Law

Mary-Alice Thompson – Cunningham Swan LLP

The Honourable Mr. Justice Kevin Whitaker – Ontario Superior Court of Justice




Previous Next
First Page Last Page
Table of Contents