This post is also available in: français (French)

We assembled an expert Reference Group to provide input over the course of the project. The members of the Class Actions Reference Group were:

The Honourable Stephen T. Goudge, Chair of the Reference Group and LCO Board Liaison

Marie Audren, Partner, Audren Rolland LLP

Tim Buckley, Global Resolutions Inc. (formerly of Borden Ladner Gervais LLP);

Michael A. Eizenga, Partner, Bennett Jones LLP

Professor Trevor C. W. Farrow, Osgoode Hall Law School

André Lespérance, Partner, Trudel, Johnston and Lesperance

Celeste Poltak, Partner, Koskie Minsky LLP

Linda Rothstein, Partner, Paliare Roland Rosenberg Rothstein