1. Sandra Carpenter, Centre for Independent Living Toronto
  2. Nancy Cooper, Ontario Long Term Care Association
  3. Julie Darnay, Quality Hospice Palliative Care Coalition of Ontario & Hospice Palliative Care Ontario
  4. Martha Forestell, Ontario Medical Association (until July 2016)
  5. Professor Joan Gilmour, Osgoode Hall Law School
  6. Professor Michelle Giroux, University of Ottawa, Faculty of Law
  7. Doris Grinspun and Tim Lenartowych, Registered Nurses’ Association of Ontario
  8. Mark Handelman, Whaley Estate Litigation
  9. Cathy Hecimovich, Central West Community Care Access Centre
  10. Pia Hundal, Ontario Bar Association
  11. Pearl Ing, Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care (until March 2016)
  12. Vena Persaud, Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care (from April 2016)
  13. Janet Kasperski, Ontario Psychological Association
  14. Denise Marshall, Division of Palliative Care, McMaster University
  15. Dena Maule, Ontario Caregiver Coalition
  16. Ada Maxwell-Alleyne, Ontario Medical Association (from August 2016)
  17. Laura Metrick, Ministry of the Attorney General (until August 2016)
  18. Jeff Myers, Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre, Palliative Care Consult Team
  19. Imam Abdul Hai Patel, Ontario Multifaith Federation
  20. Kathleen Scott, Ontario Personal Support Worker Association
  21. Sara Urowitz, Ontario Palliative Care Network Secretariat (until April 2016)
  22. Tara Walton, Ontario Palliative Care Network Secretariat (from May 2016)
  23. Sara van der Vliet, Health Boards Secretariat
  24. Frank Wagner, Joint Centre for Bioethics, University of Toronto
  25. Judith Wahl, Advocacy Centre for the Elderly