Pamela Cross, Project Coordinator


Law Commission of Ontario

Patricia Hughes, Executive Director


Faculty of Law Representatives

Martha Bailey, Queen’s University
Nicholas Bala, Queen’s University
Louise Belanger-Hardy, University of Ottawa
Julie MacFarlane, University of Windsor
Janet Mosher, Osgoode Hall
Jennifer Nedelsky, University of Toronto
Melanie Randall, University of Western Ontario
Elizabeth Sheehy, University of Ottawa


Community Represenatives

Leighann Burns, OAITH
Lisa Cirillo, Downtown Legal Services Student Legal Clinic
Mary Lou Fassel, Barbra Schlifer Clinic
David Humphries, Criminal Lawyer
Nneka MacGregor, Women at the Centre
Tracey Marshall, Durham College/University of Ontario Institute of Technology


Law Society of Upper Canada

Diana Miles


National Judicial Institute

Kate Kehoe
George Thomson



Patti Cross, Office of the Chief Justice, Ontario Court of Justice
Justice Marc Rosenberg, Ontario Court of Appeal 


Ministry of the Attorney General

Anne Marie Predko, Director, Family Policy and Programs Branch, Court Services Division
Jill Witkin, Deputy Crown Attorney, Old City Hall Specialized Courts