APPENDIX II: LIST OF ACRONYMS2017-03-03T18:35:38+00:00

HRTO – Human Rights Tribunal of Ontario


ODSP – Ontario Disability Support Program


OHRC – Ontario Human Rights Commission


SBT – Social Benefits Tribunal


ICCPR – International Covenant on Civil and Political Rights


CEDAW – International Convention on the Elimination of All Forms of Discrimination Against Women


Previous Next
First Page Last Page
Table of Contents